This page looks best with JavaScript enabled

Crazy They Call Me Color

 ·  ☕ 4 min read  ·  ❤️ Jayda Kozey Jr.
    🏷️

Crazy They Call Me Color

.

Comment must not exceed 1000 characters. I say i'll go through fire and i'll go through fire as he wants it, so it shall be crazy, he calls me sure i'm crazy crazy in love, you see.


They Call Me Crazy... - T-Shirts And Gifts by MoopMerch
They Call Me Crazy... - T-Shirts And Gifts by MoopMerch from supimg.nyc3.digitaloceanspaces.com
Crazy he calls me is a 1949 jazz standard. I guess somebody thinks you're not going to get there at all without these—now, what would you call them? Other artists to record the song include dinah washington (with clifford brown), natalie cole, anita o'day, claire martin, linda ronstadt.

I say i'll go through fire and i'll go through fire as he wants it, so it shall be crazy, he calls me sure i'm crazy crazy in love, you see.

Like the wind that shakes the bough he moves me with a smile the difficult i'll do right now the impossible will take a little while. I say i'll go through fire and i'll go through fire as he wants it, so it shall be crazy, he calls me sure i'm crazy crazy in love, you see. Other artists to record the song include dinah washington (with clifford brown), natalie cole, anita o'day, claire martin, linda ronstadt. I'll do right now the impossible will take a little while i say i'll care forever and i mean forever if i have to hold up the sky crazy, he calls me sure i'm crazy. Consulta los créditos, las críticas y las canciones, y compra la edición de 1964 vinyl de crazy they call me en discogs. And i'm not gonna go into details on that but things haven't been good and i'm only just starting to see this thing called hope. It's crazy because every single time i see this hope, it just disappears within a minute. They move me with there art. I say i'll move the mountains and i'll move the mountains if he wants them out of the way. They call me crazy, they call me mad the day you left me you were all that i had but i remember the smile you gave and the bad days became brighter i hope the best though we're not together. 10,150 likes · 77 talking about this. I guess somebody thinks you're not going to get there at all without these—now, what would you call them?

Share on